Moo Free Bar – Vegan Chocolatefirst posted April 11, 2018 - estimated read time: 0 seconds
These multi-award winning, organic and dairy free milk chocolate bars do not even contain a trace of cow's milk. That's because we make our dairy free chocolate using Hammy's special, rice milk, dairy free chocolate recipe to ensure that these dairy free chocolate bars really do taste like quality milk chocolate.
About These Vegan Chocolate Bars
Each of these original organic chocolate bars is dairy free, gluten free, soya free and 100% vegan. We make this dairy free chocolate bar in our UK factories that do not manufacture milk chocolate or any other milk, gluten or soya based products. Because our machinery has never been used with any ingredients that contain milk, gluten or soya we can be sure that our chocolate is never cross-contaminated with any of these food allergens. As with all of our dairy free chocolates our dairy free milk chocolate bar is made using a combination of natural, organic and ethically sourced ingredients.
Moo Free brings you all the flavour of a great tasting milk chocolate bar but know the secret of how to make it without using any milk.
Allergy alert: Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts. Dairy free, gluten free, soya free, wheat free, lactose free, casein free. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.